The Bass Guitar Blog » bassist http://bassguitarblog.com The Blog for Bass Players - Covering all the basses! Wed, 22 Jan 2014 17:14:17 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.1 Matt Bissonette and Markbass http://bassguitarblog.com/2012/10/matt-bissonette-mark-bass/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2012/10/matt-bissonette-mark-bass/#comments Mon, 08 Oct 2012 14:09:58 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=886 http://bassguitarblog.com/2012/10/matt-bissonette-mark-bass/feed/ 3 Laurence Cottle To Host Bass Masterclass in London http://bassguitarblog.com/2010/04/laurence-cottle-to-host-bass-masterclass-in-london/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2010/04/laurence-cottle-to-host-bass-masterclass-in-london/#comments Tue, 13 Apr 2010 16:19:59 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=849 http://bassguitarblog.com/2010/04/laurence-cottle-to-host-bass-masterclass-in-london/feed/ 7 Gail Ann Dorsey http://bassguitarblog.com/2010/02/gail-ann-dorsey/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2010/02/gail-ann-dorsey/#comments Fri, 12 Feb 2010 22:28:07 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=843 http://bassguitarblog.com/2010/02/gail-ann-dorsey/feed/ 20 Who Would You Hand Your Bass To? http://bassguitarblog.com/2010/01/who-would-you-hand-your-bass-to/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2010/01/who-would-you-hand-your-bass-to/#comments Fri, 08 Jan 2010 17:24:27 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=838 http://bassguitarblog.com/2010/01/who-would-you-hand-your-bass-to/feed/ 9 Manring and Lawson – Solo Bass from Both Sides of the Ocean http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/10/manring-and-lawson-solo-bass-from-both-sides-of-the-ocean/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/10/manring-and-lawson-solo-bass-from-both-sides-of-the-ocean/#comments Mon, 05 Oct 2009 21:57:10 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=793 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/10/manring-and-lawson-solo-bass-from-both-sides-of-the-ocean/feed/ 3 Interview: John Patitucci Trio – Remembrance http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/08/interview-john-patitucci-trio-remembrance/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/08/interview-john-patitucci-trio-remembrance/#comments Fri, 28 Aug 2009 18:53:53 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=764 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/08/interview-john-patitucci-trio-remembrance/feed/ 5 Seth Horan Clang and Chime – Produced By You http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/08/seth-horan-clang-and-chime-produced-by-you/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/08/seth-horan-clang-and-chime-produced-by-you/#comments Tue, 25 Aug 2009 15:59:53 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=759 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/08/seth-horan-clang-and-chime-produced-by-you/feed/ 0 The Case of The Bass and BA http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/02/the-case-of-the-bass-and-ba/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/02/the-case-of-the-bass-and-ba/#comments Fri, 13 Feb 2009 21:09:37 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=623 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/02/the-case-of-the-bass-and-ba/feed/ 0 More From Seth Horan http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/more-from-seth-horan/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/more-from-seth-horan/#comments Fri, 21 Nov 2008 12:39:51 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=371 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/more-from-seth-horan/feed/ 0