The Bass Guitar Blog » Gigs http://bassguitarblog.com The Blog for Bass Players - Covering all the basses! Wed, 22 Jan 2014 17:14:17 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.1 Gail Ann Dorsey http://bassguitarblog.com/2010/02/gail-ann-dorsey/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2010/02/gail-ann-dorsey/#comments Fri, 12 Feb 2010 22:28:07 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=843 http://bassguitarblog.com/2010/02/gail-ann-dorsey/feed/ 20 Michael Manring and Steve Lawson – Live at ‘Round Midnight http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/10/michael-manring-and-steve-lawson-%e2%80%93-live-at-round-midnight/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/10/michael-manring-and-steve-lawson-%e2%80%93-live-at-round-midnight/#comments Fri, 09 Oct 2009 08:47:57 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=797 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/10/michael-manring-and-steve-lawson-%e2%80%93-live-at-round-midnight/feed/ 1 Manring and Lawson – Solo Bass from Both Sides of the Ocean http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/10/manring-and-lawson-solo-bass-from-both-sides-of-the-ocean/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/10/manring-and-lawson-solo-bass-from-both-sides-of-the-ocean/#comments Mon, 05 Oct 2009 21:57:10 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=793 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/10/manring-and-lawson-solo-bass-from-both-sides-of-the-ocean/feed/ 3 Jeff Beck Performing This Week…Live at Ronnie Scott’s with Tal Wilkenfeld http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/04/jeff-beck-performing-this-week%e2%80%a6live-at-ronnie-scott%e2%80%99s/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/04/jeff-beck-performing-this-week%e2%80%a6live-at-ronnie-scott%e2%80%99s/#comments Sat, 11 Apr 2009 11:18:21 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=686 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/04/jeff-beck-performing-this-week%e2%80%a6live-at-ronnie-scott%e2%80%99s/feed/ 2 Back Ups – Avoiding Gig-asters http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/03/back-ups-avoiding-gig-asters/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/03/back-ups-avoiding-gig-asters/#comments Mon, 23 Mar 2009 18:36:04 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=667 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/03/back-ups-avoiding-gig-asters/feed/ 2 Roscoe Beck – with Leonard Cohen http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/roscoe-beck-with-leonard-cohen/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/roscoe-beck-with-leonard-cohen/#comments Sat, 15 Nov 2008 19:17:03 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=380 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/roscoe-beck-with-leonard-cohen/feed/ 5 Seth Horan Hits the UK http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/09/seth-horan-hits-the-uk/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/09/seth-horan-hits-the-uk/#comments Mon, 29 Sep 2008 17:08:05 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=223 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/09/seth-horan-hits-the-uk/feed/ 0 Everyone on Bass? http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/07/everyone-on-bass/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/07/everyone-on-bass/#comments Tue, 15 Jul 2008 17:48:00 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=26 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/07/everyone-on-bass/feed/ 2 Darbucka London Gig – Take Two – Write Up http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/06/darbucka-london-gig-take-two-write-up/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/06/darbucka-london-gig-take-two-write-up/#comments Sat, 07 Jun 2008 07:00:00 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=24 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/06/darbucka-london-gig-take-two-write-up/feed/ 1 Darbucka London Gig – Take Two http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/06/darbucka-london-gig-take-two/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/06/darbucka-london-gig-take-two/#comments Mon, 02 Jun 2008 07:55:00 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=23 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/06/darbucka-london-gig-take-two/feed/ 0 London Solo Bass Night http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/03/london-solo-bass-night/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/03/london-solo-bass-night/#comments Wed, 05 Mar 2008 18:53:00 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=19 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/03/london-solo-bass-night/feed/ 0