The Bass Guitar Blog » Gear http://bassguitarblog.com The Blog for Bass Players - Covering all the basses! Wed, 22 Jan 2014 17:14:17 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.1 NS Design Introduces the CR4 RADIUS Bass http://bassguitarblog.com/2014/01/ns-design-introduces-the-cr4-radius-bass/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2014/01/ns-design-introduces-the-cr4-radius-bass/#comments Wed, 22 Jan 2014 17:14:17 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=929 http://bassguitarblog.com/2014/01/ns-design-introduces-the-cr4-radius-bass/feed/ 0 New TonePrint Package for BG250 Bass Combo http://bassguitarblog.com/2012/07/new-toneprint-package-for-bg250-bass-combo/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2012/07/new-toneprint-package-for-bg250-bass-combo/#comments Sat, 07 Jul 2012 11:06:06 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=875 http://bassguitarblog.com/2012/07/new-toneprint-package-for-bg250-bass-combo/feed/ 0 Hofner Bass – Beatles Style http://bassguitarblog.com/2011/06/hofner-bass-beatles-style/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2011/06/hofner-bass-beatles-style/#comments Sat, 18 Jun 2011 18:42:03 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=864 http://bassguitarblog.com/2011/06/hofner-bass-beatles-style/feed/ 16 Ritter Cora – Bass fit for a Prince – Bassist http://bassguitarblog.com/2010/01/ritter-cora-bass-fit-for-a-prince-bassist/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2010/01/ritter-cora-bass-fit-for-a-prince-bassist/#comments Tue, 05 Jan 2010 10:44:38 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=834 http://bassguitarblog.com/2010/01/ritter-cora-bass-fit-for-a-prince-bassist/feed/ 3 Boss Micro Cube Bass RX http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/11/boss-micro-cube-bass-rx/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/11/boss-micro-cube-bass-rx/#comments Fri, 20 Nov 2009 12:25:52 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=822 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/11/boss-micro-cube-bass-rx/feed/ 4 MiniGroves from Accugroove http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/10/minigroves-from-accugroove/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/10/minigroves-from-accugroove/#comments Fri, 30 Oct 2009 22:48:05 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=810 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/10/minigroves-from-accugroove/feed/ 0 Wal is Back http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/10/wal-basses-back/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/10/wal-basses-back/#comments Sat, 10 Oct 2009 17:56:54 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=804 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/10/wal-basses-back/feed/ 1 TC Electronic Staccato’51 Bass Amp http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/10/tc-electronic-staccato/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/10/tc-electronic-staccato/#comments Fri, 02 Oct 2009 19:16:01 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=786 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/10/tc-electronic-staccato/feed/ 4 Pedulla Basses Announce The Nuance http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/09/pedulla-basses-announce-the-nuance/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/09/pedulla-basses-announce-the-nuance/#comments Mon, 14 Sep 2009 19:32:49 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=777 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/09/pedulla-basses-announce-the-nuance/feed/ 4 Michael Manring explains the Hyperbass http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/08/michael-manring-explains-the-hyperbass/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/08/michael-manring-explains-the-hyperbass/#comments Fri, 14 Aug 2009 11:56:50 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=755 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/08/michael-manring-explains-the-hyperbass/feed/ 4 Amplug – AC100 Amp in a Jack http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/08/amplug-ac100-amp-in-a-jack/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/08/amplug-ac100-amp-in-a-jack/#comments Tue, 11 Aug 2009 00:25:37 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=734 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/08/amplug-ac100-amp-in-a-jack/feed/ 4 Even Bassists Are Going Green http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/08/even-bassists-are-going-green/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/08/even-bassists-are-going-green/#comments Sun, 02 Aug 2009 19:37:55 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=725 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/08/even-bassists-are-going-green/feed/ 15 TC Electronic Classic450 Bass Amp http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/07/tc-electronic-classic450-bass-amp/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/07/tc-electronic-classic450-bass-amp/#comments Tue, 28 Jul 2009 13:07:15 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=727 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/07/tc-electronic-classic450-bass-amp/feed/ 4 Elixir Strings – Gore-Tex Coated http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/04/elixir-strings-gore-tex-coated/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/04/elixir-strings-gore-tex-coated/#comments Wed, 15 Apr 2009 16:55:17 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=680 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/04/elixir-strings-gore-tex-coated/feed/ 12 Moving to Fretless from Fretted http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/03/moving-to-fretless-from-fretted/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/03/moving-to-fretless-from-fretted/#comments Sat, 28 Mar 2009 17:29:05 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=486 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/03/moving-to-fretless-from-fretted/feed/ 17 Clever Bass? Weird Bass http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/03/clever-bass-weird-bass/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/03/clever-bass-weird-bass/#comments Mon, 02 Mar 2009 15:23:03 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=649 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/03/clever-bass-weird-bass/feed/ 8 Elrick Expat Bass Line http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/02/elrick-expat-bass-line/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/02/elrick-expat-bass-line/#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2009 11:38:44 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=639 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/02/elrick-expat-bass-line/feed/ 1 Wood&Tronics http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/02/woodtronics/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/02/woodtronics/#comments Mon, 16 Feb 2009 22:23:14 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=628 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/02/woodtronics/feed/ 7 Bass Blogger Distortion Pedal http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/02/bass-blogger-distortion-pedal/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/02/bass-blogger-distortion-pedal/#comments Sun, 15 Feb 2009 19:53:56 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=568 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/02/bass-blogger-distortion-pedal/feed/ 9 Fender Jazz Bass – Road Worn http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/fender-jazz-bass-road-worn/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/fender-jazz-bass-road-worn/#comments Wed, 28 Jan 2009 17:58:31 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=565 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/fender-jazz-bass-road-worn/feed/ 28 Accugroove News http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/accugroove-news/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/accugroove-news/#comments Tue, 27 Jan 2009 00:02:07 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=552 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/accugroove-news/feed/ 3 Ashbory Upright http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/ashbory-upright/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/ashbory-upright/#comments Tue, 20 Jan 2009 15:34:32 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=525 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/ashbory-upright/feed/ 1 Mark Bass Pedals http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/mar-bass-pedals/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/mar-bass-pedals/#comments Mon, 19 Jan 2009 10:04:04 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=545 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/mar-bass-pedals/feed/ 0 NAMM 2009 – Bass News http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/namm-2009-bass-news/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/namm-2009-bass-news/#comments Fri, 16 Jan 2009 22:39:55 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=540 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/namm-2009-bass-news/feed/ 7 Single Cut Basses http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/single-cut-basses/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/single-cut-basses/#comments Mon, 12 Jan 2009 20:47:48 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=526 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/single-cut-basses/feed/ 8 Ampless Bass Set Up http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/ampless-bass-set-up/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/ampless-bass-set-up/#comments Fri, 09 Jan 2009 22:23:09 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=512 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/ampless-bass-set-up/feed/ 7 Tips for Selling a Bass http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/tips-for-selling-a-bass/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/tips-for-selling-a-bass/#comments Mon, 05 Jan 2009 21:18:01 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=508 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/tips-for-selling-a-bass/feed/ 5 Fan Fret DIY Bass http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/12/fan-fret-diy-bass/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/12/fan-fret-diy-bass/#comments Tue, 23 Dec 2008 23:01:12 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=487 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/12/fan-fret-diy-bass/feed/ 1 In-ear monitors – Future Sonics http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/12/in-ear-monitors/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/12/in-ear-monitors/#comments Mon, 22 Dec 2008 15:27:38 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=491 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/12/in-ear-monitors/feed/ 23 Zon Store http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/12/zon-store/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/12/zon-store/#comments Wed, 17 Dec 2008 18:20:12 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=473 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/12/zon-store/feed/ 1 Bass Starter Kit http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/12/bass-starter-kit/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/12/bass-starter-kit/#comments Mon, 15 Dec 2008 17:58:18 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=456 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/12/bass-starter-kit/feed/ 1 Gifts and Presents for a Bassist http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/12/gifts-and-presents-for-a-bassist/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/12/gifts-and-presents-for-a-bassist/#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2008 14:05:59 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=454 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/12/gifts-and-presents-for-a-bassist/feed/ 14 Bass Reflex – Ported Cabinets http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/12/bass-reflex-ported-cabinets/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/12/bass-reflex-ported-cabinets/#comments Thu, 11 Dec 2008 10:25:30 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=451 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/12/bass-reflex-ported-cabinets/feed/ 0 Bass Amp Cab Design – Open Back Design http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/12/bass-amp-cab-design/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/12/bass-amp-cab-design/#comments Sun, 07 Dec 2008 16:55:24 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=389 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/12/bass-amp-cab-design/feed/ 3 Bass Combos http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/12/bass-combos/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/12/bass-combos/#comments Wed, 03 Dec 2008 10:02:24 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=426 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/12/bass-combos/feed/ 4 Bass Amp Set Ups http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/bass-amp-set-ups/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/bass-amp-set-ups/#comments Tue, 25 Nov 2008 23:59:37 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=408 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/bass-amp-set-ups/feed/ 13 Virtual Bass Amp http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/virtual-bass-amp/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/virtual-bass-amp/#comments Mon, 17 Nov 2008 21:25:49 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=393 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/virtual-bass-amp/feed/ 0 Competition :- Win an Upton Bass Revolution SOLO II Double Bass Pickup http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/competition-win-a-upton-bass-revolution-solo-ii-double-bass-pickup/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/competition-win-a-upton-bass-revolution-solo-ii-double-bass-pickup/#comments Sat, 01 Nov 2008 00:05:40 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=334 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/competition-win-a-upton-bass-revolution-solo-ii-double-bass-pickup/feed/ 3 Bass Guitar Tools http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/10/bass-guitar-tools/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/10/bass-guitar-tools/#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2008 22:12:58 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=310 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/10/bass-guitar-tools/feed/ 10 Lakland Skyline 55-02 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/10/lakland-skyline-55-02/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/10/lakland-skyline-55-02/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2008 01:29:16 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=292 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/10/lakland-skyline-55-02/feed/ 0 Monitoring Your Bass http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/10/monitoring-your-bass/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/10/monitoring-your-bass/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2008 23:48:54 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=290 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/10/monitoring-your-bass/feed/ 2 Bass Bridges http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/10/bass-bridges/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/10/bass-bridges/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2008 21:25:50 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=280 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/10/bass-bridges/feed/ 3 Bass Strings – Basic Design http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/09/bass-strings-basic-design/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/09/bass-strings-basic-design/#comments Tue, 30 Sep 2008 22:27:56 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=234 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/09/bass-strings-basic-design/feed/ 3 Choosing a Bass Cab – Part II http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/09/choosing-a-bass-cab-part-ii/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/09/choosing-a-bass-cab-part-ii/#comments Wed, 24 Sep 2008 00:24:19 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=195 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/09/choosing-a-bass-cab-part-ii/feed/ 4 Choosing a Bass Cab – Part I http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/09/choosing-a-bass-cab-part-i/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/09/choosing-a-bass-cab-part-i/#comments Mon, 22 Sep 2008 11:38:22 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=186 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/09/choosing-a-bass-cab-part-i/feed/ 4 Acoustic Bass http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/09/acoustic-bass/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/09/acoustic-bass/#comments Wed, 10 Sep 2008 13:12:25 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=168 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/09/acoustic-bass/feed/ 5 Graphite Bass http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/09/graphite-bass/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/09/graphite-bass/#comments Mon, 08 Sep 2008 14:42:52 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=123 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/09/graphite-bass/feed/ 10 2 String Bass – Take 2 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/09/2-string-bass-take-2/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/09/2-string-bass-take-2/#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2008 10:52:39 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=153 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/09/2-string-bass-take-2/feed/ 18 The Spellbinder is Back! http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/08/the-spellbinder-is-back/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/08/the-spellbinder-is-back/#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2008 18:08:13 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=137 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/08/the-spellbinder-is-back/feed/ 5 4 String Bass? 5 String Bass? 6? ? How about 2? http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/08/4-string-bass-5-string-bass-6-how-about-2/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/08/4-string-bass-5-string-bass-6-how-about-2/#comments Wed, 27 Aug 2008 18:09:30 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=131 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/08/4-string-bass-5-string-bass-6-how-about-2/feed/ 13