The Bass Guitar Blog » Lessons http://bassguitarblog.com The Blog for Bass Players - Covering all the basses! Wed, 22 Jan 2014 17:14:17 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.1 Laurence Cottle To Host Bass Masterclass in London http://bassguitarblog.com/2010/04/laurence-cottle-to-host-bass-masterclass-in-london/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2010/04/laurence-cottle-to-host-bass-masterclass-in-london/#comments Tue, 13 Apr 2010 16:19:59 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=849 http://bassguitarblog.com/2010/04/laurence-cottle-to-host-bass-masterclass-in-london/feed/ 7 Practicing with a Looper http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/11/practicing-with-a-looper/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/11/practicing-with-a-looper/#comments Mon, 09 Nov 2009 19:46:57 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=818 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/11/practicing-with-a-looper/feed/ 1 Beyond Bass Camp http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/04/beyond-bass-camp/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/04/beyond-bass-camp/#comments Thu, 23 Apr 2009 19:44:40 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=697 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/04/beyond-bass-camp/feed/ 5 Bass Fretboard Map http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/10/bass-fretboard-map/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/10/bass-fretboard-map/#comments Mon, 13 Oct 2008 08:50:48 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/10/bass-fretboard-map/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/10/bass-fretboard-map/feed/ 8 Learning Bass Parts – checking out iVideo Songs http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/10/learning-bass-parts-checking-out-ivideo-songs/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/10/learning-bass-parts-checking-out-ivideo-songs/#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2008 16:30:03 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=253 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/10/learning-bass-parts-checking-out-ivideo-songs/feed/ 4 MusicDojo – Learning Bass on-line http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/08/musicdojo-learning-bass-on-line/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/08/musicdojo-learning-bass-on-line/#comments Mon, 25 Aug 2008 19:39:55 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=120 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/08/musicdojo-learning-bass-on-line/feed/ 0 Bass Soloing http://bassguitarblog.com/2007/09/bass-soloing/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2007/09/bass-soloing/#comments Thu, 13 Sep 2007 19:11:00 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=15 http://bassguitarblog.com/2007/09/bass-soloing/feed/ 0 Cyber School of Bass http://bassguitarblog.com/2007/08/cyber-school-of-bass/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2007/08/cyber-school-of-bass/#comments Tue, 14 Aug 2007 23:17:00 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=11 http://bassguitarblog.com/2007/08/cyber-school-of-bass/feed/ 0 Bassic Bass Lessons http://bassguitarblog.com/2007/08/bassic-bass-lessons/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2007/08/bassic-bass-lessons/#comments Thu, 09 Aug 2007 20:27:00 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=9 http://bassguitarblog.com/2007/08/bassic-bass-lessons/feed/ 1 Ever Wonder How To Play Bass? http://bassguitarblog.com/2007/08/ever-wonder-how-to-play-bass/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2007/08/ever-wonder-how-to-play-bass/#comments Thu, 02 Aug 2007 20:36:00 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=6 http://bassguitarblog.com/2007/08/ever-wonder-how-to-play-bass/feed/ 1