The Bass Guitar Blog » News http://bassguitarblog.com The Blog for Bass Players - Covering all the basses! Wed, 22 Jan 2014 17:14:17 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.1 NS Design Introduces the CR4 RADIUS Bass http://bassguitarblog.com/2014/01/ns-design-introduces-the-cr4-radius-bass/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2014/01/ns-design-introduces-the-cr4-radius-bass/#comments Wed, 22 Jan 2014 17:14:17 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=929 http://bassguitarblog.com/2014/01/ns-design-introduces-the-cr4-radius-bass/feed/ 0 Bass Omakase http://bassguitarblog.com/2014/01/bass-omakase/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2014/01/bass-omakase/#comments Fri, 17 Jan 2014 11:26:05 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=918 http://bassguitarblog.com/2014/01/bass-omakase/feed/ 0 Wal is Back http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/10/wal-basses-back/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/10/wal-basses-back/#comments Sat, 10 Oct 2009 17:56:54 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=804 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/10/wal-basses-back/feed/ 1 TC Electronic Staccato’51 Bass Amp http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/10/tc-electronic-staccato/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/10/tc-electronic-staccato/#comments Fri, 02 Oct 2009 19:16:01 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=786 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/10/tc-electronic-staccato/feed/ 4 Ean Evans – Lynyrd Skynyrd Bassist http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/05/ean-evans-lynyrd-skynyrd-bassist/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/05/ean-evans-lynyrd-skynyrd-bassist/#comments Sat, 16 May 2009 19:39:54 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=702 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/05/ean-evans-lynyrd-skynyrd-bassist/feed/ 2 Music Messe 2009 – Frankfurt http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/04/music-messe-2009-frankfurt/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/04/music-messe-2009-frankfurt/#comments Sun, 05 Apr 2009 19:45:19 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=682 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/04/music-messe-2009-frankfurt/feed/ 0 Mark Bass Pedals http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/mar-bass-pedals/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/mar-bass-pedals/#comments Mon, 19 Jan 2009 10:04:04 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=545 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/mar-bass-pedals/feed/ 0 Solo Bass Christmas Carols http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/solo-bass-christmas-carols/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/solo-bass-christmas-carols/#comments Wed, 19 Nov 2008 18:00:29 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=386 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/solo-bass-christmas-carols/feed/ 3 Bassists on Alltop Guitars http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/10/bassists-on-alltop-guitars/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/10/bassists-on-alltop-guitars/#comments Thu, 30 Oct 2008 22:48:44 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=321 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/10/bassists-on-alltop-guitars/feed/ 2 The Spellbinder is Back! http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/08/the-spellbinder-is-back/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/08/the-spellbinder-is-back/#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2008 18:08:13 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=137 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/08/the-spellbinder-is-back/feed/ 5 Bass Gear Mag http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/08/bass-gear-mag/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/08/bass-gear-mag/#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2008 08:08:03 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=84 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/08/bass-gear-mag/feed/ 2 Bass not for girls, say the girls? http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/04/bass-not-for-girls-say-the-girls/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/04/bass-not-for-girls-say-the-girls/#comments Fri, 11 Apr 2008 15:44:00 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=21 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/04/bass-not-for-girls-say-the-girls/feed/ 6 Spinal Bass http://bassguitarblog.com/2007/08/5/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2007/08/5/#comments Thu, 02 Aug 2007 20:21:00 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=5 http://bassguitarblog.com/2007/08/5/feed/ 0 Ritter Basses http://bassguitarblog.com/2007/08/ritter-basses/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2007/08/ritter-basses/#comments Wed, 01 Aug 2007 21:53:00 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=4 http://bassguitarblog.com/2007/08/ritter-basses/feed/ 0 Welcome! http://bassguitarblog.com/2007/07/welcome/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2007/07/welcome/#comments Tue, 31 Jul 2007 19:50:00 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=3 http://bassguitarblog.com/2007/07/welcome/feed/ 0