The Bass Guitar Blog » shows http://bassguitarblog.com The Blog for Bass Players - Covering all the basses! Wed, 22 Jan 2014 17:14:17 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.1 Playing for Free http://bassguitarblog.com/2012/08/playing-for-free/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2012/08/playing-for-free/#comments Wed, 08 Aug 2012 14:18:00 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=880 http://bassguitarblog.com/2012/08/playing-for-free/feed/ 3 Ritter Cora – Bass fit for a Prince – Bassist http://bassguitarblog.com/2010/01/ritter-cora-bass-fit-for-a-prince-bassist/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2010/01/ritter-cora-bass-fit-for-a-prince-bassist/#comments Tue, 05 Jan 2010 10:44:38 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=834 http://bassguitarblog.com/2010/01/ritter-cora-bass-fit-for-a-prince-bassist/feed/ 3 Jeff Beck Performing This Week…Live at Ronnie Scott’s with Tal Wilkenfeld http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/04/jeff-beck-performing-this-week%e2%80%a6live-at-ronnie-scott%e2%80%99s/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/04/jeff-beck-performing-this-week%e2%80%a6live-at-ronnie-scott%e2%80%99s/#comments Sat, 11 Apr 2009 11:18:21 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=686 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/04/jeff-beck-performing-this-week%e2%80%a6live-at-ronnie-scott%e2%80%99s/feed/ 2 Accugroove News http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/accugroove-news/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/accugroove-news/#comments Tue, 27 Jan 2009 00:02:07 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=552 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/accugroove-news/feed/ 3 Mark Bass Pedals http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/mar-bass-pedals/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/mar-bass-pedals/#comments Mon, 19 Jan 2009 10:04:04 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=545 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/mar-bass-pedals/feed/ 0 NAMM 2009 – Bass News http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/namm-2009-bass-news/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/namm-2009-bass-news/#comments Fri, 16 Jan 2009 22:39:55 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=540 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/01/namm-2009-bass-news/feed/ 7 Flying With A Bass http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/12/flying-with-a-bass/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/12/flying-with-a-bass/#comments Fri, 19 Dec 2008 23:33:58 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=476 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/12/flying-with-a-bass/feed/ 5 Plectrums – To Pick or Not http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/12/plectrums-to-pick-or-not/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/12/plectrums-to-pick-or-not/#comments Tue, 16 Dec 2008 11:22:17 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=467 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/12/plectrums-to-pick-or-not/feed/ 37 More From Seth Horan http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/more-from-seth-horan/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/more-from-seth-horan/#comments Fri, 21 Nov 2008 12:39:51 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=371 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/more-from-seth-horan/feed/ 0 Bass Duo – Steve Lawson and Michael Manring Live http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/bass-duo-steve-lawson-and-michael-manring-live/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/bass-duo-steve-lawson-and-michael-manring-live/#comments Tue, 04 Nov 2008 22:22:01 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=354 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/bass-duo-steve-lawson-and-michael-manring-live/feed/ 0 Ritter at Namm 08 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/01/ritter-at-namm-08/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/01/ritter-at-namm-08/#comments Sun, 20 Jan 2008 18:12:00 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=18 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/01/ritter-at-namm-08/feed/ 0