The Bass Guitar Blog » technique http://bassguitarblog.com The Blog for Bass Players - Covering all the basses! Wed, 22 Jan 2014 17:14:17 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.1 Michael Manring explains the Hyperbass http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/08/michael-manring-explains-the-hyperbass/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/08/michael-manring-explains-the-hyperbass/#comments Fri, 14 Aug 2009 11:56:50 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=755 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/08/michael-manring-explains-the-hyperbass/feed/ 4 Setting String Height – Adjusting Your Action http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/06/setting-string-height-adjusting-your-action/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/06/setting-string-height-adjusting-your-action/#comments Thu, 11 Jun 2009 21:46:39 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=713 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/06/setting-string-height-adjusting-your-action/feed/ 20 Todd Johnson in Music and Harmony http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/05/todd-johnson-in-music-and-harmony/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/05/todd-johnson-in-music-and-harmony/#comments Mon, 25 May 2009 22:29:17 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=705 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/05/todd-johnson-in-music-and-harmony/feed/ 5 Meditating on Your Bass http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/04/meditating-on-your-bass/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/04/meditating-on-your-bass/#comments Wed, 08 Apr 2009 22:59:42 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=684 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/04/meditating-on-your-bass/feed/ 4 Moving to Fretless from Fretted http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/03/moving-to-fretless-from-fretted/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/03/moving-to-fretless-from-fretted/#comments Sat, 28 Mar 2009 17:29:05 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=486 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/03/moving-to-fretless-from-fretted/feed/ 17 Three Finger Technique – Alex Webster Video http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/02/three-finger-technique-alex-webster-video/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/02/three-finger-technique-alex-webster-video/#comments Sat, 21 Feb 2009 18:23:56 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=643 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/02/three-finger-technique-alex-webster-video/feed/ 4 One Finger One Fret http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/02/one-finger-one-fret/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/02/one-finger-one-fret/#comments Thu, 05 Feb 2009 23:07:27 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=608 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/02/one-finger-one-fret/feed/ 31 Solo Bass http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/solo-bass/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/solo-bass/#comments Sun, 30 Nov 2008 20:07:57 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=93 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/solo-bass/feed/ 0 Frethand Leading on Bass http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/frethand-leading-on-bass/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/frethand-leading-on-bass/#comments Thu, 27 Nov 2008 13:21:45 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=413 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/frethand-leading-on-bass/feed/ 4 Avoiding Sprains and Pains from Bass Playing http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/10/avoiding-sprains-and-pains-from-bass-playing/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/10/avoiding-sprains-and-pains-from-bass-playing/#comments Wed, 15 Oct 2008 21:37:01 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=273 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/10/avoiding-sprains-and-pains-from-bass-playing/feed/ 5