The Bass Guitar Blog » video http://bassguitarblog.com The Blog for Bass Players - Covering all the basses! Wed, 22 Jan 2014 17:14:17 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.1 Matt Bissonette and Markbass http://bassguitarblog.com/2012/10/matt-bissonette-mark-bass/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2012/10/matt-bissonette-mark-bass/#comments Mon, 08 Oct 2012 14:09:58 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=886 http://bassguitarblog.com/2012/10/matt-bissonette-mark-bass/feed/ 3 Hofner Bass – Beatles Style http://bassguitarblog.com/2011/06/hofner-bass-beatles-style/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2011/06/hofner-bass-beatles-style/#comments Sat, 18 Jun 2011 18:42:03 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=864 http://bassguitarblog.com/2011/06/hofner-bass-beatles-style/feed/ 16 Bassists Who Never Were http://bassguitarblog.com/2010/06/bassists-who-never-were/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2010/06/bassists-who-never-were/#comments Fri, 04 Jun 2010 15:19:14 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=858 http://bassguitarblog.com/2010/06/bassists-who-never-were/feed/ 26 Drifting – Brilliant Upright Bass Solo http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/12/drifting-brilliant-upright-bass-solo/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/12/drifting-brilliant-upright-bass-solo/#comments Wed, 02 Dec 2009 23:46:28 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=828 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/12/drifting-brilliant-upright-bass-solo/feed/ 6 Seth Horan Clang and Chime – Produced By You http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/08/seth-horan-clang-and-chime-produced-by-you/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/08/seth-horan-clang-and-chime-produced-by-you/#comments Tue, 25 Aug 2009 15:59:53 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=759 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/08/seth-horan-clang-and-chime-produced-by-you/feed/ 0 Michael Manring explains the Hyperbass http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/08/michael-manring-explains-the-hyperbass/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/08/michael-manring-explains-the-hyperbass/#comments Fri, 14 Aug 2009 11:56:50 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=755 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/08/michael-manring-explains-the-hyperbass/feed/ 4 Fret Dressing – a Proper Polishing http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/08/fret-polishing/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/08/fret-polishing/#comments Wed, 12 Aug 2009 19:13:41 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=738 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/08/fret-polishing/feed/ 2 Stunning String Vibrations – Slow Motion http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/08/stunning-string-vibrations-slow-motion/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/08/stunning-string-vibrations-slow-motion/#comments Sat, 08 Aug 2009 10:43:31 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=732 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/08/stunning-string-vibrations-slow-motion/feed/ 4 Todd Johnson in Music and Harmony http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/05/todd-johnson-in-music-and-harmony/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/05/todd-johnson-in-music-and-harmony/#comments Mon, 25 May 2009 22:29:17 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=705 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/05/todd-johnson-in-music-and-harmony/feed/ 5 Jeff Beck Performing This Week…Live at Ronnie Scott’s with Tal Wilkenfeld http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/04/jeff-beck-performing-this-week%e2%80%a6live-at-ronnie-scott%e2%80%99s/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/04/jeff-beck-performing-this-week%e2%80%a6live-at-ronnie-scott%e2%80%99s/#comments Sat, 11 Apr 2009 11:18:21 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=686 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/04/jeff-beck-performing-this-week%e2%80%a6live-at-ronnie-scott%e2%80%99s/feed/ 2 Clever Bass? Weird Bass http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/03/clever-bass-weird-bass/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/03/clever-bass-weird-bass/#comments Mon, 02 Mar 2009 15:23:03 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=649 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/03/clever-bass-weird-bass/feed/ 8 Three Finger Technique – Alex Webster Video http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/02/three-finger-technique-alex-webster-video/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/02/three-finger-technique-alex-webster-video/#comments Sat, 21 Feb 2009 18:23:56 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=643 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/02/three-finger-technique-alex-webster-video/feed/ 4 The Case of The Bass and BA http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/02/the-case-of-the-bass-and-ba/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/02/the-case-of-the-bass-and-ba/#comments Fri, 13 Feb 2009 21:09:37 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=623 http://bassguitarblog.com/2009/02/the-case-of-the-bass-and-ba/feed/ 0 Solo Bass http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/solo-bass/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/solo-bass/#comments Sun, 30 Nov 2008 20:07:57 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=93 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/solo-bass/feed/ 0 Frethand Leading on Bass http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/frethand-leading-on-bass/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/frethand-leading-on-bass/#comments Thu, 27 Nov 2008 13:21:45 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=413 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/frethand-leading-on-bass/feed/ 4 5 String Music Man Sterling Bass http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/5-string-music-man-sterling-bass/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/5-string-music-man-sterling-bass/#comments Sat, 22 Nov 2008 21:12:11 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=397 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/5-string-music-man-sterling-bass/feed/ 0 Mark King Bass Solo http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/mark-king-bass-solo/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/mark-king-bass-solo/#comments Mon, 10 Nov 2008 09:06:39 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=367 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/11/mark-king-bass-solo/feed/ 3 Sometimes One Bass Just Isn’t Enough http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/10/sometimes-one-bass-just-isnt-enough/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/10/sometimes-one-bass-just-isnt-enough/#comments Thu, 09 Oct 2008 18:34:14 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=263 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/10/sometimes-one-bass-just-isnt-enough/feed/ 0 Learning Bass Parts – checking out iVideo Songs http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/10/learning-bass-parts-checking-out-ivideo-songs/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/10/learning-bass-parts-checking-out-ivideo-songs/#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2008 16:30:03 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=253 http://bassguitarblog.com/2008/10/learning-bass-parts-checking-out-ivideo-songs/feed/ 4 Something for the weekend…. http://bassguitarblog.com/2007/08/something-for-the-weekend/ http://bassguitarblog.com/2007/08/something-for-the-weekend/#comments Sun, 05 Aug 2007 08:07:00 +0000 http://bassguitarblog.com/?p=7 http://bassguitarblog.com/2007/08/something-for-the-weekend/feed/ 0